Empower your corporate financials

Contact us

Our Vision

Finability GmbH is a team of experts in business consulting specializing in finance, accounting, controlling, and taxes. We are internationally experienced professionals who advise companies – from startups to global corporations – in making informed decisions, whether it’s about mergers and acquisitions (M&A), restructuring, subsidies, loans, or investments, or accessing capital markets.

With our holistic approach, we are revolutionizing the way strategic consulting works. We don’t just advise companies; we also generate measurable financial success.

CFO Services

Our 360° CFO service, consisting of finance, accounting, controlling, and tax services, offers the right solution for every company, whether it’s a startup, scale-up, or corporation, in any business situation. Consulting is a thing of the past; we stand by your side until we achieve success together.

Next Finance

With Next Finance, we create next-generation solutions for our clients through our network partners. We are convinced that in a community, everything is possible and achievable. Therefore, our specialists cooperate with each other to develop tailor-made strategic solutions for your company.

Our Specialists

The team at the glance.

Use Cases

Our use cases and references visualize our consulting services through concrete examples.

Empower your corporate financials

Kontaktiere uns

Our Vision

Die Finability GmbH ist ein Team aus Experten für Unternehmensberatung in den Bereichen Finanzen, Buchhaltung, Controlling und Steuern. Wir sind international erfahrene Profis und beraten Unternehmen – von Start-ups bis zu globalen Konzernen – dabei, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, sei es bei Fusionen und Übernahmen (M&A), Restrukturierung, der Beschaffung von Fördermitteln, Krediten oder Investitionen, oder Zugang zu Kapitalmärkten.

Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz revolutionieren wir die Art und Weise, wie strategische Beratung funktioniert. Wir beraten Unternehmen nicht nur, sondern generieren messbare finanzielle Erfolge.

CFO Services

Unser 360° CFO-Service bestehend aus Finanzen, Buchhaltung, Controlling und Steuern bietet jedem Unternehmen, ob Start-Up, Scale-Up oder Konzern den passenden Service für jede Unternehmenssituation. Beratung war gestern, wir sind an eurer Seite bis wir gemeinsam Erfolge erzielen:

Next Finance

Mit Next Finance schaffen wir mittels unserem Netzwerkpartnern für unsere Mandanten Lösungen der nächsten Generation. Wir sind der Überzeugung das in einer Gemeinschaft alles möglich und erreichbar ist. So kooperieren unsere Spezialisten untereinander, um maßgenscheinderte strategische Lösungen für dein Unternehmen zu entwickeln.

Unsere Spezialisten

Das Team auf einem Blick

Use Cases

Unsere Use Cases und Referenzen visualisieren dir unsere Beratungsdienstleistungen anhand konkreter Beispiele.